You're Invited!

The Parlé Network

Greetings!

The Parlé Network invites you to participate in our weekly Parlé Network Sessions. This is a platform that allows people from different backgrounds to come together and discuss a wide range of topics relating to personal growth and social issues.  We provide a friendly and relaxed environment and encourage attendees to share personal and professional experiences. We look forward to seeing you.  Let’s Parlé!

This Week’s Topic:

  • Election Results

Date: Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Time: 6:00pm PST | 7:00pm MST | 9:00pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/92949294663?pwd=Smh4VmtYcHVCQUorT2JReHNzb2JqZz09


Follow us on social media:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/parleallday

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Parleallday/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/parleallday/

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/parleallday/


Take control of your money with Checkmate Budgeting. Manage your expenses anytime, anywhere with the checkmate budgeting tool.