You're Invited!

The Parlé Network

Greetings!

The Parlé Network invites you to participate in our weekly Parlé Network Sessions. This is a platform that allows people from different backgrounds to come together and discuss a wide range of topics relating to personal growth and social issues.  We provide a friendly and relaxed environment and encourage attendees to share personal and professional experiences. We look forward to seeing you.  Let’s Parlé!

Next Week’s Topic:

  • Social Media impact on society and individuals.

    The documentary The Social Dilemma examines the various ways technology and social media companies have manipulated human psychology to influence people’s beliefs and behaviors. In our next session we will discuss the ways people are influenced, and the overall impact that social media companies have on society.

Date: Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Time: 6:00pm PST | 7:00pm MST | 9:00pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/92949294663?pwd=Smh4VmtYcHVCQUorT2JReHNzb2JqZz09


Follow us on social media:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/parleallday

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Parleallday/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/parleallday/

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/parleallday/


Take control of your money with Checkmate Budgeting. Manage your expenses anytime, anywhere with the checkmate budgeting tool.